Executive Leadership Team

Last Updated: 10/6/2020 7:49 PM

Central Office:

Ben Richards

Superintendent

Ben.Richards@ValleyView.k12.oh.us

Twitter | Facebook

------

Nichole Thomas

Director of Curriculum

Nichole.Thomas@ValleyView.k12.oh.us

------

Kevin Phillips

Director of Student Services

Kevin.Phillips@ValleyView.k12.oh.us

------

Erick Depew

Director of Operations

Erick.Depew@ValleyView.k12.oh.us

-----

Laura Sauber

Treasurer

Laura.Sauber@ValleyView.k12.oh.us


 

Primary:

Lindsey Schmidt

Principal

Lindsey.Schmidt@ValleyView.k12.oh.us

------

Sarah Pickerell

Dean of Students

Sarah.Pickerell@ValleyView.k12.oh.us


 

Intermediate:

Lindsey Schmidt

Principal

Lindsey.Schmidt@ValleyView.k12.oh.us

------

Denny Shepherd

Dean of Students

Denny.Shepherd@ValleyView.k12.oh.us


 

Junior High:

Tom Misenko

Principal

Tom.Misenko@ValleyView.k12.oh.us


 

High School:

Todd Kozarec

Principal

Todd.Kozarec@ValleyView.k12.oh.us

-----

Andy Berry

Dean of Students

Andy.Berry@ValleyView.k12.oh.us

------

Brian Lemke

Athletic Director

Brian.Lemke@ValleyView.k12.oh.us