Administrative Team

Last Updated: 4/17/2021 6:44 PM

Lindsey Schmidt

Principal

Lindsey.Schmidt@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-4203

Denny Shephard

Dean of Students

Denny.Shepherd@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-6571

Sarah Pickerell

Dean of Students

Sarah.Pickerell@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-6571

Pamela Erisman

Intermediate School Secretary

Pamela.Erisman@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-4203

Holly Sierra

Primary School Secretary

Holly.Sierra@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-6571

Joni Sears

Attendance Secretary

Joni.Sears@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-6571