Administrative Team

Last Updated: 8/5/2022 1:09 PM

Lindsey Schmidt

Principal

Lindsey.Schmidt@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-4203

Sarah Pickerell

Assistant Principal

Sarah.Pickerell@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-6571

Denny Shephard

Assistant Principal

Denny.Shepherd@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-6571

Pamela Erisman

Intermediate School Secretary

Pamela.Erisman@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-4203

Holly Sierra

Primary School Secretary

Holly.Sierra@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-6571

Joni Sears

Attendance Secretary

Joni.Sears@ValleyView.k12.oh.us | (937) 855-6571