Technology Dept Staff – DCTS

Dave Hendren

Managing Partner

Dhendren@daycintech.com

As one of two managing partners at DCTS, I assist our staff and districts in the trends of technology. I value our customers and we treat everyone how we would want to be treated. Its rewarding to see schools benefit from implementing technology into their daily curriculum. My wife is a dentist and we have too many animals to count.

 

Josh Frantz

Network Administrator & Team Manager

JFrantz@Daycintech.com

I have worked with DCTS for 12 years, and have been in the IT field for 22 years. Through all the years I have seen, and worked on, just about every type of technology out there. I am married and have two almost driving (Yikes) teenage boys. I love to fish when I can find the time.

 

Dakota Marshall

Network Technician

Dakota.Marshall@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Dakota is very busy working with DCTS and attending classes at Sinclair Community College. He graduated from MVCTC in Clayton Ohio. I am fascinated with technology and love how it integrates with all aspects of our life.

 

Anthony Ditmer

Support Technician

Anthony.Ditmer@valleyview.k12.oh.us

I am a recent graduate of The Ohio State University where I received a Bachelors of Science degree.  I attended Arcanum High School, home of the Trojans.  Every Trojan wants to be a Spartan!  I currently live with my Grandpa, and could not be more excited to be here at Valley View with the DCTS team.  I am a huge sports fan.  I love the Raiders, Buckeyes (of course), Reds, Pacers and the Blue Jackets.

 

Matt King

Network Administrator

Matt.King@valleyview.k12.oh.us

I have been with DCTS for the last five years.  I graduated in 2015 from Ohio University with a degree in Computer Science.  I have worked my way up at DCTS, from Summer help, to Help Desk, to Programmer, and finally to Network Administrator.  I am obsessed with technology and love to learn.  In my free time I enjoy reading, playing video games and spending time with my dog (who is the best boy in the world).

 

Leonard Dressler

Support Technician

Leonard.Dressler@valleyview.k12.oh.us

I have worked in the IT field for almost 20 years.  The last 15 I have spent in a large urban school district here in Ohio.  I am married and have three children.  I DJ as a hobby and love Star Wars.