Administration

Valley View School District Administrators

Superintendent of Schools
Rick Earley
(937)855-6581
59 Peffley St.
Germantown, OH 45327
richard.earley@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Treasurer
Lauren Morris
(937)855-6581
59 Peffley St.
Germantown, OH 45327
lauren.morris@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View High School Principal
Todd Kozarec
(937)855-4116
6027 Farmersville Pike,
Germantown, OH 45327
todd.kozarec@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View High School Assistant Principal
Tom Misenko
(937)855-4116
6027 Farmersville Pike,
Germantown, OH 45327
tom.misenko@valleyviewK12.oh.us

Valley View Junior High School Principal
Nichole Thomas
(937)696-2591
202 Jackson St.
Farmersville, OH 45325
nichole.thomas@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View Primary and Intermediate School Principal
Bill Lauson
(937)855-4203
64 Comstock St.
Germantown, OH 45327
bill.lauson@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View Primary School and Intermediate Assistant Principal, Elementary Curriculum

Lindsey Schmidt
(937)855-6571
110 Comstock St.
Germantown, OH 45327

lindsey.schmidt@valleyview.k12.oh.us

 

Valley View District Special Education Coordinator
Kevin Phillips
(937)855-4203
64 Comstock Street,
Germantown, OH 45327
kevin.phillips@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View District Secondary Curriculum

Michael O’Shaughnessy

6027 Farmersville Pike,
Germantown, OH 45327

(937)855-4116

michael.oshaughnessy@valleyview.k12.oh.us