District Administration

Our Administrators


Valley View School District

Superintendent of Schools Rick Earley
59 Peffley St. Germantown, OH 45327
937.855.6581   richard.earley@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Treasuer Dan Schall
59 Peffley St. Germantown, OH 45327
937.855.6581  dan.schall@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View High School Principal Todd Kozarec
6027 Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH 45327
937.855.4116   todd.kozarec@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View High School Asst. Principal Adam Frank
6027 Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH 45327
937.855.4116  adam.frank@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View Junior High School Principal Nichole Thomas
202 Jackson St. Farmersville, OH 45325
937.696.2591  nichole.thomas@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View Primary and Intermediate School Principal Bill Lauson
64 Comstock St. Germantown, OH 45327
937.855.4203   bill.lauson@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Valley View Primary School
110 Comstock St. Germantown, OH 45327
937.855.6571 

Valley View District Special Education Coordinator Melissa Iser
64 Comstock Street, Germantown, OH 45327
937-855-4203       melissa.iser@valleyview.k12.oh.us

 

Superintendent

 

Our Administrators 
Welcome to Open Door Thursdays
Valley View Superintendent  Rick Earley is available to the public each Thursday from 3 :30 - 5 p.m. Mr. Earley invites you to stop by to say hello, voice a concern or just to chat.